Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Cuttin head systems

Cutting head systems for abrasive waterjet cutting

The cutting heads for waterjet cutting, developed by Micromachining AG, guarantee maximum efficiency and economy for every supplier in the waterjet cutting sector. Micromachining AG is the only manufacturer worldwide to have developed a patented waterjet system with which an abrasive jet diameter of only 0.2mm - and if required even a water jet finer than 0.2mm - can be produced.

Their precision is based on the one hand on the finest waterjet currently available on the market. On the other hand, the patented waterjet system guarantees that the jet remains round even at high pressure and 0.2mm diameter.

The cutting systems prove themselves in daily use with the CNC machining centres BAZ developed by Micromachining AG itself and the AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) technology. Long operating times and minimised maintenance times are advantages offered by the cutting heads thanks to durable materials and the innovative design of the individual components.

Due to the mutual proximity of Microwaterjet AG and Waterjet AG in the development of waterjet cutting machines and cutting heads, we guarantee worldwide top-quality performance in the daily use of a wide variety of waterjet applications.

Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Systèmes de têtes de coupe

Systèmes de tête de coupe pour la découpe au jet d’eau avec abrasifs

Les têtes de coupe pour la découpe au jet d’eau développées par Micromachining AG garantissent à chaque prestataire dans le domaine de la découpe au jet d’eau une efficacité et une rentabilité maximales. Micromachining AG est le seul fabricant au monde ayant développé un système breveté de jet d’eau avec un diamètre de seulement 0,2 mm pour le matériau abrasif, et qui, en cas de besoin, produit même un jet d’eau inférieur à 0,2 mm.

La précision repose d’une part sur ce jet d’eau, le plus fin sur le marché à l’heure actuelle; et d’autre part, sur le système de jet d’eau breveté qui garantit que le jet reste bien rond même sous haute pression et avec un diamètre de 0,2 mm.

Les systèmes de coupe font leurs preuves au quotidien avec les centres d’usinage CNC BAZ et la technologie AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) développés par Micromachining AG. Les têtes de coupe offrent de longs temps de fonctionnement et des temps d’entretien minimisés grâce aux matériaux à longue durée de vie utilisés et à la conception novatrice de chaque composant.

Grâce à la proximité entre Microwaterjet AG et Waterjet AG lors de la conception des machines de découpe au jet d’eau et des têtes de coupe, nous garantissons partout dans le monde des performances d’une qualité maximale lors de l’utilisation au quotidien des applications les plus variées de ces systèmes au jet d’eau.