Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Waterjet Holding

Waterjet Holding AG provides all services in the field of waterjet cutting. Today five different companies belong to Waterjet Group. Waterjet Holding AG itself is part of the group and regulates the financing of the individual subsidiaries.

Waterjet AG:

The company "Maurer und Affentranger, Waterjet", founded in 1989, put its first waterjet cutting system into operation in September of the same year and became Waterjet AG in 1992. By focusing on waterjet technology, we have been able to continuously increase our specialist knowledge and know-how. In addition to the improvement of existing machines, cutting systems and concepts, this includes above all the development of new machines.

The construction of the research and development laboratory for waterjet technology and the development of the precision waterjet technology AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) were decisive steps in this further development. Today the research and development laboratory is an independent company and a member of Waterjet Group (Microwaterjet AG).

Microwaterjet AG:

Microwaterjet AG was founded in 2009 and specialises in the field of waterjet cutting with micro-waterjets. After Micromachining AG had developed the precision waterjet technology AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining), its own company was founded: Microwaterjet AG. When Microwaterjet AG and WS Tech from St. Gallen were merged into Waterjet AG, the laboratory of Micromachining AG was given the name Microwaterjet AG.

Abritec AG:

Abritec AG is responsible for the distribution and sale of all types of abrasives, as well as all wear parts for waterjet cutting. It has many years of experience in surface cleaning and treatment and positions itself as a provider of optimum process result service in the field of high-pressure waterjet cutting. This service focuses on process optimisation tailored to individual customers. This includes in particular the consideration that an optimal abrasive material is used for each application.

In addition, Abritec is a specialist for the disposal of cutting materials, technical support and the recycling of abrasives.

Infrajet AG:

Infrajet AG was founded in 2005 and is still responsible for the maintenance of the buildings as well as for the furnishing and administration. In addition, it purchases, sells and leases infrastructure, systems, vehicles and buildings for various material processing methods. Infrajet provides and maintains infrastructure for waterjet technology. It also offers all types of service, maintenance and consulting in the field of waterjet technology.

Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Waterjet Holding

Die Waterjet Holding AG erbringt alle Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Wasserstrahlschneidens. Heute gehören fünf verschiedene Unternehmen zur Waterjet Gruppe. Die Waterjet Holding AG ist selbst Teil der Gruppe und reguliert die Finanzierung der einzelnen Tochtergesellschaften.

Waterjet AG:

Die 1989 gegründete Firma "Maurer und Affentranger, Waterjet" hat im September desselben Jahres ihre erste Wasserstrahlschneidanlage in Betrieb genommen und wurde 1992 zur Waterjet AG. Durch die Fokussierung auf die Wasserstrahltechnologie konnten Fachwissen und Know-How stetig gesteigert werden. Dazu gehören neben der Verbesserung bestehender Maschinen, Schneidsysteme und Konzepte vor allem die Entwicklung neuer Maschinen.

Der Bau des Forschungs- und Entwicklungslabors für die Wasserstrahltechnologie und die Entwicklung der Präzisions-Wasserstrahltechnologie AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) waren entscheidende Schritte in dieser Weiterentwicklung. Heute ist das Forschungs- und Entwicklungslabor ein unabhängiges Unternehmen und Mitglied der Waterjet Gruppe (Microwaterjet AG).

Microwaterjet AG:

Die Microwaterjet AG wurde 2009 gegründet und ist auf den Bereich des Wasserstrahlschneidens mit Mikro-Wasserstrahl spezialisiert. Nachdem die Micromachining AG die Präzisions-Wasserstrahltechnologie AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) entwickelt hatte, entstand eine eigene Firma: Microwaterjet AG. Als die Microwaterjet AG und die WS Tech aus St. Gallen in die Waterjet AG fusioniert wurden, erhielt das Labor der Micromachining AG den Namen Microwaterjet AG.

Abritec AG:

Die Abritec AG ist für den Vertrieb und Verkauf aller Arten von Strahlmitteln, sowie für alle Verschleissteile für das Wasserstrahlschneiden verantwortlich. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Oberflächenreinigung und -behandlung und positioniert sich als Anbieter für optimalen Prozessergebnis-Service im Bereich des Hochdruck-Wasserstrahlschneidens. Dieser Service konzentriert sich auf Prozessoptimierungen, die auf individuelle Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Dies beinhaltet insbesondere die Überlegung, dass für jede Anwendung ein optimales Schleifmaterial verwendet wird.

Darüber hinaus ist Abritec Spezialist für die Entsorgung von Schneidmitteln, den technischen Support, sowie das Recycling von Schleifmitteln.

Infrajet AG:

Die Infrajet AG wurde 2005 gegründet und ist bis heute für die Instandhaltung der Gebäude, sowie für die Einrichtung und deren Verwaltung verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus kauft, verkauft und vermietet sie Infrastruktur, Systeme, Fahrzeuge und Gebäude für verschiedene Materialverarbeitungsmethoden. Infrajet stellt Infrastruktur für die Wasserstrahltechnik zu Verfügung und pflegt diese. Ausserdem bietet sie alle Arten von Service-, Wartungs- und Beratungsleistungen im Bereich der Wasserstrahltechnologie an.