Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Waterjet Holding

Waterjet Holding AG provides all services in the field of waterjet cutting. Today five different companies belong to Waterjet Group. Waterjet Holding AG itself is part of the group and regulates the financing of the individual subsidiaries.

Waterjet AG:

The company "Maurer und Affentranger, Waterjet", founded in 1989, put its first waterjet cutting system into operation in September of the same year and became Waterjet AG in 1992. By focusing on waterjet technology, we have been able to continuously increase our specialist knowledge and know-how. In addition to the improvement of existing machines, cutting systems and concepts, this includes above all the development of new machines.

The construction of the research and development laboratory for waterjet technology and the development of the precision waterjet technology AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) were decisive steps in this further development. Today the research and development laboratory is an independent company and a member of Waterjet Group (Microwaterjet AG).

Microwaterjet AG:

Microwaterjet AG was founded in 2009 and specialises in the field of waterjet cutting with micro-waterjets. After Micromachining AG had developed the precision waterjet technology AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining), its own company was founded: Microwaterjet AG. When Microwaterjet AG and WS Tech from St. Gallen were merged into Waterjet AG, the laboratory of Micromachining AG was given the name Microwaterjet AG.

Abritec AG:

Abritec AG is responsible for the distribution and sale of all types of abrasives, as well as all wear parts for waterjet cutting. It has many years of experience in surface cleaning and treatment and positions itself as a provider of optimum process result service in the field of high-pressure waterjet cutting. This service focuses on process optimisation tailored to individual customers. This includes in particular the consideration that an optimal abrasive material is used for each application.

In addition, Abritec is a specialist for the disposal of cutting materials, technical support and the recycling of abrasives.

Infrajet AG:

Infrajet AG was founded in 2005 and is still responsible for the maintenance of the buildings as well as for the furnishing and administration. In addition, it purchases, sells and leases infrastructure, systems, vehicles and buildings for various material processing methods. Infrajet provides and maintains infrastructure for waterjet technology. It also offers all types of service, maintenance and consulting in the field of waterjet technology.

Hauptsitz

Waterjet AG (Aarwangen)

Mittelstrasse 8

CH-4912 Aarwangen

+41 62 919 42 82

info@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (St. Gallen)

Industriestrasse 15

CH-9015 St. Gallen

+41 71 311 56 66 

ostschweiz@waterjet.ch

Waterjet AG (Romandie)

Beundenweg 24

CH-2503 Biel / Bienne

+41 79 102 86 42

p.messerli@waterjet.ch

Waterjet Holding

Waterjet Holding AG propose toutes prestations dans le domaine de la découpe au jet d’eau. Cinq entreprises appartiennent à l’heure actuelle au groupe Waterjet. Waterjet Holding AG fait elle-même partie du groupe et régule le financement des différentes filiales.

Waterjet AG:

L’entreprise «Maurer und Affenttranger, Waterjet» fondée en 1989 a mis en service sa première installation de découpe au jet d’eau en septembre de la même année, et est devenue Waterjet AG en 1992. La concentration sur les technologies de découpe au jet d’eau a permis de développer constamment les compétences spécialisées et le savoir-faire. En plus de l’amélioration des systèmes de découpe, machines et concepts existants, cela a surtout permis le développement de nouvelles machines.

La construction du laboratoire de recherche et développement en technologie de jet d’eau, ainsi que l’élaboration de la technologie de jet d’eau haute précision AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining) ont été des étapes cruciales de ce développement continu. Le laboratoire de recherche et développement est à l’heure actuelle une entreprise indépendante, membre du groupe Waterjet (Microwaterjet AG).

Microwaterjet AG:

Microwaterjet AG a été fondée en 2009, et se spécialise dans le domaine de la micro-découpe au jet d’eau. Après que Micromachining AG ait développé la technologie de jet d’eau haute précision AWJmm® (Abrasive Waterjet Micromachining), une entreprise propre a vu le jour: Microwaterjet AG. Microwaterjet AG et WS Tech, de Saint-Gall, ont ensuite été fusionnées en Waterjet AG, et le laboratoire de Micromachining AG a alors reçu le nom de Microwaterjet AG.

Abritec AG:

Abritec AG est responsable de la distribution et de la vente de toutes sortes de systèmes de jets, ainsi que des pièces d’usure pour la découpe au jet d’eau. Cette entreprise dispose d’une longue expérience dans le nettoyage et le traitement de surface, et se place comme prestataire de services pour un rendement optimal des process dans le domaine de la découpe à jet d'eau haute pression. Ces services se concentrent sur l’optimisation des process adaptés individuellement à chaque client. Cela comporte en premier lieu une réflexion visant à assurer qu’un matériau de sablage optimal soit utilisé pour chaque application.

De plus, Abritec se spécialise dans la mise au rebut des matériaux de coupe, l’assistance technique, ainsi que le recyclage des matériaux de sablage.

Infrajet AG:

Infrajet AG a été fondée en 2005, et cette entreprise est à ce jour encore responsable de l’entretien des bâtiments, ainsi que de leur équipement et leur gestion. De plus, elle achète, vend et loue des infrastructures, des systèmes, des véhicules et des bâtiments pour diverses méthodes de traitement des matériaux. Infrajet met à disposition et entretient des infrastructures pour la technique de jet d’eau. De plus, elle propose toutes sortes de prestations de service, d’entretien et de conseil dans le domaine des technologies de jet d'eau.